not all footwear are created equal
Not all footwear are created equal
Website : www.vitofootwear.com 
https://vitofootwear.en.alibaba.com 
Email: info@vitofootwear.com
-Sales department 
Darren Lee: darren@vitofootwear.com 
Mobile Phone: +86 158 7967 8188  
Frank Tao: frank@vitofootwear.com 
Mobile Phone: +86 178 6397 9259              
-QC department
Leo Lee: leo@vitofootwear.com 
Mobile Phone: +86 182 2116 6113        
Amy Qiao : amy@vitofootwear.com 
Mobile Phone: +86 157 6224 3005
Shirley Guo: shirley@vitofootwear.com 
Mobile Phone: +86 176 4986 5132
Karry Chen:karry@vitofootwear.com 
Mobile Phone : +86 187 0054 5792
Qingdao Vitosafe Footwear Co.,Ltd 
Add: 520-82 Building 2,No.80 Liaoning Road,Shibei District,Qingdao,Shandong Province 
PO:266555